The Board

West Point Spouses’ Club Board 2017-2018

Executive Board

President – Luciana Herman

Vice President -Deb Haley

Parliamentarian – Amy Nieman

Secretary – Diana Hill

Treasurer – Krista Wojtaszek

Committee Chairs

Ways and Means – Diane Schreiner

Ways and Means Financial Manager – Julie Horton

Membership/Hospitality – Jen Heckel

Publicity Blast and Website – Jenny Dalton

Publicity/Social Media – Janet Novoselich

The Link Editor – Jen Wright

The Link Advertising – Rita Ann Jana

Community Outreach – Julie Parrish

Scholarships – Jessica Deep

Casino Night Fundraiser – Brittany Hatzinger

Historian – Teresa Ridgeway

Special Clubs – Tiane Garner

Mom and Tots – Stephanie Flores and Lacey Browning

Reservations – Madison Aleksa

Properties/Loan Closet – Maria Dalton

Programs – Natalie Ryan and Lindsey Eisenlohr

Honorary Board

Honorary President, Shelly Caslen

Senior Advisor, Betsy Gilland

Senior Advisor, Kristen Corrigan

Interested in serving on the Board or volunteering?
We are always looking for great ideas and help!
If you or someone you know are interested, contact

Please come join us for friendship and leadership on the WPSC Board!

WPSC Constitution

WPSC Bylaws